Organizations

Filter organizations

Name Type Contact Address
AMCHAM

American Chamber of Commerce and Industry AMCHAM

AP Public Administration Emilia Malairau mun. Chisinau str. A. Puskin 45 MD-2012

(+373) 69331332

milamalairau@amcham.md
Asocia Obsteasca Socio-Ecologica

NGO Gandrabura Mihai s. Braviceni rn. Orhei

79,772,660

civis_ong@yahoo.com
Centrul de Informare Europenă

NGO Savela Starciuc bd. Ştefan cel Mare 148

373 69557656

savellita@gmail.com
CLUBUL TURISTIC ECOLOGIC ROZA VANTURILOR

NGO TONI IONITA

722,338,639

club_rv@yahoo.com
CNTM

National Youth Council of Moldova

NGO Aurelia PETROV, Director 22 Puskin str., of 518, Chişinău

(+373) 22 235175 cntm.corespondenta@gmail.com

www.cntm.md
Institutul de Relaţii Internaţionale din Moldova

Institute of the International Relations from Moldova

University Rector: BENIUC Valentin MD-2005, mun. Chişinău, str. Puşkin, 54

(373 22) 21-09-62

www.irim.md
MDFSA

Moldova Dairy Farm Service Agency

NGO Eugeniu Tataru Banulescu Bodoni 57/1, office 106

373 22 854600

 www.mdfsa.org
Universitatea Academiei de Ştiinţe a Moldovei

University of the Academy od Science

University Rector: DUCA Maria MD-2028, mun. Chişinău, str. Academiei, 3/2 , Chisinau

(373 22) 73-74-44, (373 22) 73-80-16

www.edu.asm.md
Universitatea de Stat din Taraclia

State University from Taraclia

University Rector: CERVENCOV Nicolae MD-7400, or. Taraclia, str. Păcii, 4

(373-294) 2-49-06

"Flortv" and "FlorFm"

TV and Radio Studio "FlorTV" and "FlorFM"

NGO Valeriu Postolachi, Director 30a Stefan cel Mare str., Florești

(+373) 250 21581 flortv@yandex.ru

www.flortv.net
1. To improve mobility and intermodality

Filipp Ivanov Advisory , Department of International Relations and European Integration

EUSDR Inter-ministerial Working Group Ministry of Transport and Road Infrastructure

(+373 22) 82 07 10

filipp.ivanov@mtid.gov.md
10. To step up institutional capacity and cooperation

Oxana Glușcenco, Interim Head Direction of policy coordination and strategic planning; Alexandra Popa, Substitute

EUSDR Inter-ministerial Working Group State Chancellery

(+373 22) 25-02-12; (+373) 22-250-424

oxana.gluscenco@gov.md; Alexandra.popa@gov.md
11. To work together to tackle security and organised crime

Gheroghe Doncă, Superior Advisory International Relations and European Integration departament; Vitalie Verebceanu, General Directorate for Corruption Prevention

EUSDR Inter-ministerial Working Group Ministry of Internal Affairs; National Anti-Corruption Centre

(+373 22) 255-310; (+373 22) 25 74 25

gheorghe.donca@mai.gov.md; vitalie.verebceanu@cna.md
2. To encourage more sustainable energy

Silviu Neghină Head of Economic development projects department

EUSDR Inter-ministerial Working Group Ministry of Economy

(+373)22- 250- 637

silviu.neghina@mec.gov.md
3. To promote culture and tourism, people to people contacts

Orest Dabija, Head of the Department of international cooperation, international relations and projects; Sergiu Boțolin, Senior adviser, Department of international cooperation, international relations and projects

EUSDR Inter-ministerial Working Group Ministery of Culture

(+373 22) 27 84 87

orest.dabija@mc.gov.md sergiu.botolin@mc.gov.md
3. To promote culture and tourism, people to people contacts

Stanislav Rusu Deputy director; Tatiana Buzdugan

EUSDR Inter-ministerial Working Group National Agency of Tourism

(+373 22) 22 66 34; (+373)22-286-696

tatian.buzdugan@turism.gov.md
4. To restore and maintain the quality of waters

Diana Celac, Deputy Head of the Water Management Department; Elena Zubcov, Moldovan Academy of Science

EUSDR Inter-ministerial Working Group Ministry of Environment Moldovan Academy of Science

(+373 22) 20 45 38; (+373 22) 73-75-09

celacd@mediu.gov.md; elzubcov@mail.ru
5. To manage environmental risks

Gherman Bejenaru, Head of Environment monitoring department; Dumitru Proca Substitute specialist, water resource management direction(agency "Moldova waters")

EUSDR Inter-ministerial Working Group State Hydrometeorological Service

Tel. (+373 22) 77-35-30; (+373 22) 28-09-28

gherman.bejenaru@meteo.gov.md; dima.proca@apele.gov.md
6. To preserve biodiversity, landscapes and the quality of air and soils

Igor Lungu Specialist, Natural Resources and Biodiversity; Vitalie Grimalschi substitute Head of division Department of natural resources and biodiversity

EUSDR Inter-ministerial Working Group

(+373) 20-45-28; (+373 22) 204 537

lungu@mediu.gov.md; grimalschi@mediu.gov.md
7. To develop the Knowledge Society (research, education and ICT)

Sergiu Voitovschii, Head of International relations and EU integration Department; Dumitru Agachi Consultant, International relations and EU integration Department; Ludmila Pavlov, Head of International relations and European integration Department; Igor

EUSDR Inter-ministerial Working Group Ministry of Informational Technology and Communications; Ministry of Education; Moldovan Academy of Science

(+373) 22-251-173; (+373) 022-251-196; (+373 22) 23-24-15; (+373) 79971008

sergiu.voitovschii@mtic.gov.md; dumitru.agachi@mtic.gov.md; ludmila.pavlov@edu.md; igor.serotila@gmail.com